2022 Winners

Thank you again for supporting our 2022 Annual Scramble which benefits The University of Tampa Scholarship Program and Athletic Department. We are incredibly excited to announce that your contributions helped us raise $145,000!

The winners of the day are the students at The University of Tampa and… 

1st PLACE 

South = Architectural Tile & Marble 

Will Ramos

Bill Long

Graham Ramos

Steve Purviance

North = Level Line

Matt O’Naullain

Mike Murphy

David Krause

Tom Messick

2nd PLACE 

North = New Age Reprographics

Joel Urso

Rich Thompson

Danny Ossi

Ben Allen

South = DPR Construction

Lisa Brachna

Devin Cates

Drew Brachna

Bill Baird

3rd PLACE 

North = Coreslab Structures, Inc. 

Adam Oliver

Fred Griffin

Casey MacDonald

Brian Parke

South = Pepsi Co.

Zach Clark

Tony Romano

Ernesto Calderin

Rob Rozzo


Sponsored by Architectural Tile & Marble, Creative Sign Designs

North = Ben Allen

South = Bill Long


Sponsored by Base Consultants & Earth Tech, LLC

North = Cody Davis

South = David Cannon